Relationship Marketing Workshop Series

A six-part series of live virtual workshops that helps you build a comprehensive relationship marketing strategy for your business. You’ll get exclusive access to the live workshop and worksheets, and unlimited replays of the recording.

Generate Consistent Referrals

19 December, 2019
1-2:30pm Eastern | 10-11:30am Pacific
$50 USD

You’ll learn how to create powerful partnerships and build a referral program that generates inbound leads like clockwork.

Goal Setting Workshop: Achieve your Business Goals in 2020

27 December, 2019
1-3pm Eastern | 10am-12pm Pacific
FREE

Unlike most year-end goalsetting sessions, we’ll take you through our proven format for building strategic relationships with people in your network who can help you achieve your business goals.

Pin It on Pinterest